First kiss, first things, first moments…

After several months living lot of first moments, I have found this beautiful beautiful video where 20 strangers kiss for the first time.

I have a life plenty of first times here. First time in a foreign language environment, first time in Malawi (Africa), first time living without a lot of things, some of theme “basic” things as meat… First time sharing terrible moments with strangers who, now, are part of my life forever. First time eating nsima, or teaching 150 kids in my nursery, first time of… first time… and I can continue for hours…

This video shows first moment feelings  in a really good way, I’m sure you will appreciate!

Now I can only imagine how my first kiss in Spain will be… “hopefully” great!! 😉

Responder

